Winners & nominees 9th IMGA

Ravensword: Shadowlands

9th IMGA

Nominated in
Excellence in Storytelling
Crescent Moon
Video of the game
get this game
  • Share this game on

    About Ravensword: Shadowlands

    From the award winning studio that brought you Ravensword: The Fallen King and Aralon: Sword and Shadow, comes Ravensword: Shadowlands. After the fall of Ravengard, the world descended into chaos. The Kingdom of Tyreas stood alone against a sea of dark elven invaders. The Ravensword was lost, and the dark times began. As a descendant of an ancient line of kings, you alone have the power to wield the Ravensword again and restore that which was lost.   Explore a vast and richly detailed world, gather powerful weapons and items, increase your skills, and follow a deep storyline to solve the mysteries of the Kingdom of Tyreas.